ATM & Branch Locator Request A Loan Credit Card Access Order Checks
 
 
 
  Membership
  Financial Stability
  Credit Union Awards
  Contact Information
  Board & Staff
  Credit Union History
  Privacy Policy
  Holiday Hours
2016 Holiday Schedule
New Years Day Friday, January 1
MLK Day Monday, January 18
Presidents Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Fourth of July Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Monday, December 26
 
 
Telephone: (315) 656-8220
Fax: (315) 656-9389
Toll Free: 1-877-479-2042
For Information If Your Mastercard
Debit Card Has Been Lost/Stolen:

1-800-449-7728
For Information If Your Mastercard
Credit Card Has Been Lost/Stolen:

1-800-449-7728

All Rights Reserved.
This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
   
Privacy   Website Terms   Patriot Act   Online Protection